You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think long term and imagine the bigger picture of STEEM

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

I hope you are right..

I am at my wits end watching all of my hard work and money go down the drain. If I had kept my Bitcoin and ENJ tokens instead of selling them and buying Steem, I'd be a millionaire right now. Instead I'm sitting on a pile of coins that lose value every day. ( I bought in at $4 steem)

I've never powered down a single coin and have posted regularly for years now. I sure hope something changes soon, for the better! I am a HODLer at heart, but you have to admit - this is very hard.

Sort:  

Hard work always pays off

BUIDL > HODL

If you can’t build then help someone else building. There are many people are contributing so much to improve every aspect of our Blockchain

I would say power up your STEEM game and it mostly depends on you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44