You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killing Seven77 Giving Birth to Bridge777

in #seven775 years ago

Appreciate your kind words dear

I tried to make positive impact in others life from inside STEEM Blockchain and learned so much from my failures

Now it’s time for me to focus on Building bridge between EOS & STEEM

Sorry that I had to power down to invest in my next project Bridge777 ( Bridge between EOS & STEEM)

New chapter of STEEM Journey needs different version of myself and different approach and I’ll be back soon with good news

Sort:  

You did make a positive impact in so many's
They are not failures..... they are part of your journey

Do what's right for you Nathan
And I wish you only the best and will look out for your comeback <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68