Sort:  

I can push ups easily. Even I try to maintain my figure by walkng early in the morning and some times yoga.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like you've lots in your locker

Bring it on

Do you know? I commented on your one of the posts where you were talking about leaving commeny only those people who posted an Intro video via dTube to show they are ORIGINAL a few months ago. Then I pushed back myself as I wasn't able to make a video to show originality.

And yeah, I will think about it.

I think I remember...

My STEEM journey was evolved so much in the last few weeks and still continue to evolve day by day

Please think about it and ignore what I said before

Ohh okay! Thanks for being so nice and super active.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42