Do you love our STEEM ???

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯
Never underestimate a person who loves STEEM 💯

LOVE is powerful
We are stronger Together
LOVE Tokens are coming on 1st June to SEVEN77 Family

Get your LOVE Tokens by joining SEVEN77 Challenge on Twitter
And become part of our organically growing SEVEN77 Family
SEVEN77 Family filled with people who LOVE STEEM 💯

ONLY takes 7 seconds day (or a week) to participate in SEVEN77 Challenge
We can collectively together
Bring STEEM Mass adoption
Bring Venture Capital (VC) and Entrepreneurs to our Blockchain
Make $7.77 STEEM a reality this year

How to participate

SEVEN77 Challenge ( SEVEN for 777 Days )

Tweet

1 Day XXX of 777
2 One reason why you believe in STEEM
3 #STEEM #SEVEN77 @nathanmars7
4 Attach raw video of SEVEN (You choose your SEVEN, It can be you
Doing 7 push-ups, Saying 7 words, Raising your eyebrows 7 times in a video etc...)

Example of SEVEN77 Challenge Tweet

Sort:  

I can't find a reason why I won't love steem.
I love steem because

• I meet many friends
• I learned about different cultures
• It help's me to learn more in writing
• I learned about blockchain
• It help's me to earn a little bit.
• I have many reasons why I love steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

Underestimating someone with a dream is common. Although steem is a reality to me, others sees it as my dream. I hope steem becomes a reality to them as i continue with steem awareness #seven77

The more we believe in our own dream is the more easier to inspire other dreamers and doers

Believe in yourself and believe in your direction and stay connected with people who believe in themselves with our STEEM

Our STEEM also have people who don't believe in themselves and stay away from them

I am always ready to inspire people. Sometimes, i feel like laying back but i remember i have got people to inspire or i have got people i already inspire and then, i get back on my feet. Thank you sir...you inspire me.

How to not love steem? Done so much for me!

  • Improve my english skills

  • Improve my way of write

  • Give me the oportunity to win a write contest

  • Pay my bills!

  • Connect me with new people

  • Give me tools to monetize my writing skills (just awesome)

  • Makes me feel part of a great community

How to NOT love Steem...?

Posted using Partiko Android

Makes me feel part of a great community

This is one of the main reason I love our STEEM

Eagerly waiting for your SEVEN77 Challenge participation

I was thinking about the how, im not used to do videos.

And i mean never did, not even a short one =P

Being part of steem community is awesome, the problem is that im going through a introspective moment of my life, im fighting against it... But i have also times of intense social activity...

Im hopping to manage my energy to write and engage with the community

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure you'll find way to do videos for SEVEN77

where there's a will, there's a way. If one really wants to do something, one can

Do it for out STEEM

You got me there!! Trust me that i dont forget!

And i saw so many good vibes on Twitter! And Twitter is kinda a bad place, so weird to see that kind of good energy on a analogic social media

Posted using Partiko Android

Twitter is kinda a bad place

You need dive deep with Twitter and find good people to follow

All the crypto stuff is happening on Twitter and STEEM is kinda crypto and every one of us should be out there promoting STEEM like how Justin Sun Hype Tron

True, maybe as a guy who like to talk about politics im used to be around to bad people.

I was thinking about use another account to follow crypto, mostly to have separated feeds (id like to be informed in politics)

I have another account, should i look for the password somewhere... And of course i have the #OpTren account (wich is extremely high to get someone participating)

Posted using Partiko Android

Move away from bad people

life is short

STEEM brought so much positive energy in our lives, that energy will sure make us move forward along with others.

Lets keep the good journey of Steem going !!

Truly appreciate you for spreading positive vibes in our blockchain

It takes only 7 second per day to be seven77 family member. it cost nothing and you get back 7.77+ millions ROI back.

Yes it's only take 7 second per day

it's only take 7 second per week for busy people

Join our movement for our blockchain

This is great @nathanmars, a movement driven by passion and LOVE, all the best wishes to you and your family.

Thanks a million bro

SEVEN77 is our Movement

STEEM is our Blockchain

👍

I love steem and also what do love tokens do

let's tokenize everything with our STEEM

Okay

Steem is family...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said bro

STEEM is our Family

Yes. I am in 💕 with STEEM because

It made learn how to write posts and record Video.

You made all this possible with STEEM blockchain so I am not just in love with this amazing growing community and i am thankful too.

I'm in love with our global STEEM community because we've wonderful people like you

Thank you boss, we are on course, very soon we shall reach the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75