Can you help me ?

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Can I kindly ask you to like my pinned Tweet from my one and only Twitter account @ NathanMars7

https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1115184132869373952?s=21

Once you have done that then Please comment below and say

Yes I liked NathanMars’s pinned Tweet

Thanks a million

Sort:  

I'd already liked your pinned tweet at some point in the past, so I just liked and re-tweeted one of the first responses I found from you -

Before I liked & RTed -


Nathan tweet before I liked.jpg

After -


Nathan tweet after I liked.jpg

Hope you get to the bottom of this, and be sure to shout out if you need any other help!

Thanks a million darling

We'll sure get to the bottom of this

Yes I liked NathanMars’s pinned Tweet

Thanks a million

I got notification saying that you and three other people liked my Tweet

And my likes went down from 196 to 195

1170B7A2-11CB-4648-A95B-6F7116BB9D9E.png

My response Tweet is get hidden
My pinned Tweet Video view count dropped from 2359 to 1777 in 20 seconds
The like counts on my pinned Tweet is dropping while get more likes

My Twitter account is 3 years old and I’ve Tweeted more than 50k Tweets

I appreciate your contribution with my fight against Twitter and our fight against Twitter try to stop our SEVEN77 Movement

I have uploaded my pushup videos for 53 times by Dtube,but I did not get you upvote!I will stick to do pushup everyday.How can I get ur upvote,Sir?

Please note that I don't own Dtube and I'm not a Dtube content curator

Please share your 7 push-ups videos on Twitter and I'll upvote your content

Yes I liked NathanMars’s pinned Tweet retweeted as well

Truly Appreciate it brother

Don't know why Twitter inc repeatedly remove @nathanmars twitter liked ♥ ?

Yes I liked NathanMars’s pinned Tweet

Again and Again and Again ∞ ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.009을 보팅해서 $0.014을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4530번 $51.413을 보팅해서 $57.460을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I liked NathanMars's pinned tweet.

Bless up bro

Yes we've liked and retweeted NathanMars’s pinned Tweet

Thanks a lot

Appreciate it

Yes, I really like @NathanMars7 pinned tweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48