10,000 Liquid STEEM Bounty for Individuals who help me finalise SEVEN77 paper

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Full Details about the bounty will be published tomorrow with draft SEVEN77 Paper

I’ll share some details today, so that you can get ready

Deadline for Entry 11th April

The prize of 10,000 liquid STEEM will be fully distributed between 17th and 27th April

You must be an individual who has minimum 100 SP of your own skin in our Blockchain and you must have at least participated twice in SEVEN77 Twitter Movement before 7th April

Thanks a million for being with STEEM

Thanks a billion for your contribution towards bringing crypto mass adoption

Sort:  

I woule love to be a part of it. I am new on Twitter @chaintribe_news. Feel free to reach out.

I am able to make logos, graphic works, german translations, reddit posts and so on.

Just followed you on Twitter.

Good to know about your skills.

SEVEN77 is limited to only Twitter at the moment in time

That's great. Waiting for it ..

Posted using Partiko Android

The project is making waves on twitter and definitely we'll continue, you don't have to reward us that much, you've really done so much already, and we're ready to hello you build #steem project in massive help to our blockchain

Final date of March I heard massive news from you. I updated and I wish your work will be success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million brother

Wow, what a great news, much interested and waiting for more details.
#steem makes everything possible 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother :)

It seems my timing is perfect, having just started the challenge yesterday. 😎

What’s your Twitter handle please ? Just wanted to make sure I haven’t missed you :)

My alias is @novacadian on twitter, yet have not posted on twitter about it; only on dtube so far.

Please kindly share the future raw videos with Twitter and dtube Upload is optional.

Please also note that your Twitter account is locked..

4A9521BF-4A95-4979-824B-3C39676A760C.jpeg

Thanks for clarifying the procedure, @nathanmars. My twitter account should now be public. Will post the video there once recovered from a massive fail on the 7th pump just now. 😎

Wow! I need to get my writing hat on for sure and put some research into the standard structure that white papers take.

Looking forward to seeing the announcement tomorrow 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Time to showcase your skills mate :)

What is seven77 paper sir ? I think I have missed something from the last few days

Posted using Partiko Android

SEVEN77 paper is something that explains SEVEN77 Twitter Movement for our Blockchain with simplicity and providing long lasting framework for this movement

Please check out previous 3 posts

Thanks a lot for letting me know :) , for sure I will visit there 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This could be bad or could be good. We will soon know. !sneeze

This user has already been infected! Sneezing at them again does not have any effect.

King Of Disease

Hoping youre able to stay healthy today !sneeze. I wasnt so lucky

Posted using Partiko Android

To have a clear focused mind you have to have a well functioning healthy body.

Your:

•Mind •Body •Spirit

Must be in full alignment.

You will never be the dominant force you want to be and achieve the greatness you desire unless you’re functioning at your highest level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74