Day 48 - Seven77 Challenge | My 18 Months Old Son did my challenge; Crazy but Gold

in #seven775 years ago (edited)


What a challenge, my son Nabil did my day 48 of the #seven77 Challenge.
Teach a Child in such a way that when he grows up, he won't depart from it.

kve2vmq8qn.jpg

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

EcoDesigns Footer-1.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Oh my goodness -what a CUTIE!! And well done you, papa, for living the life that he wants to copy and be part of. Yes, this IS how we change the world.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64