You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEVEN77 6.0 : Introducing PushBook Network

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Hi @ikrahch,

How do you do?

Yes, my dear Venerable Steemian. This is really a wonderful challenge by @nathanmars.

With regards to your problem, I thought of giving you an idea.

"... not allowed to show my face publicly."

Why don't you record your pushups video sidewards from behind? This will prevent your face from getting recorded in the video. I am telling you this because you are that much interested in taking up this #SEVEN77 Pushup Challenge.

Wishing you all the best.

Sort:  

Ohh yeah thats a pretty good idea which didn't come into my mind. I will set my pose and try to shoot the video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41