You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM needs you : SEVEN77 invitation

in #seven776 years ago

Hi @nathanmars! I am not a fit person hahaha but I am a creative one...I guess it is time to join the challenge! I am going to invite people...tell me something I need to join actifit Dapp to start...I am not a fit person---I told you--- hahaha???

Sort:  

@eugelys - you don't have to join actifit to participate in the Seven77 challenge. And you don't have to do pushups either. @nathanmars says it can be as simple as raising your eyebrows 7 times! You can be creative. But you might consider @Actifit. It's simple to download on your phone and post to STEEM. If you are wanting to get in a little activity and work your way up, it's a great motivator with a great community. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me!

I know you’re creative and energetic person:)

Looking forward to your SEVEN77 :)

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks to you for all your hard work:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53