You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEVEN77 6.0 : Introducing PushBook Network

in #seven775 years ago

Hey @nathanmars

Feeling Love in the Air

And same problem you are using @Earnlogy and I haven't get notice
Username at the no of 314 in the list.


And wanna ask is their any roll of seven77 in ### Mass Adoption?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @Earnlogy

Apologies again, I think I just to remove the Captain next to your username to get you notified.

I'll definitely do that with next update

Can you please rephrase your question again to me ?

And wanna ask is their any roll of seven77 in ### Mass Adoption?

I don't know why is this happening because First time find this kind of problem and not just in this post where ever you used my name I haven't get notify.
Even you mention my name in this comment and I couldn't get the notification of mentioning my name. I think you are using @Earnlogy instead of @earnlogy. Even its not a problem on Steem but try to write it like @earnlogy next time then I'll see whats happend.
Thank You...!

Yesterday I saw you on the contest post of "Operation Mass Adoption by @steemonboarding". Just Asking is their any role of Seven77 Family in the contest means Are We participating in "Mass Adoption Contest"?

Can you get notification now @earnlogy ?

Yes all the SEVEN77 Family members can get involved with “Mass Adoption Contest” and help @steemonboarding

Unfortunately Naah! I
Don't know whats the problem. Let it be like this I will manually check your every post.

Yeah Great because I am gonna invite 50 to 100 users on Steem platform in these 21 days and when they get enough knowledge about the platform of course they'll join seven77. Will try my best Seven77 won the contest because its a great opportunity and a best way to promote Seven77 to the whole platform.

Does Seven77 have Discord channel?

Which interface/Dapp (Partiko, Esteem, Steempeak, Dtube ) are you using get your notification ?

I'm so so happy to hear that you're going to invite 50 to 100 users to our STEEM

SEVEN77 never ever will have Discord channel because we're building social network and all the things will happen within STEEM ( I believe discord channels are good for gaming Dapps but not for Social media platforms. It's like you're creating car manufacturing company and you use someone other company's car for convenience )

If you want to talk to me directly then you can contact me on Discord though @nathanmars#2708

Hey @nathanmars actually I was using Partiko in my mobile phone and Esteem in PC and yeah yesterday when you used my name as @earnlogy I got the notification. When I opened esteem it was available.
Thanks...!

Yeah I.A. 50 must and maybe more and more even more then 100 users will join which depends on luck 😇
Five of my co-workers and 1 of my friend have signed-up and just waiting for confirmation mail.

Actually I was just asking for maybe I don't If there was a channel available on discord or not.
👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61