May 21, Seven77 Combo Challenge

in #seven775 years ago


Good morning Steemians.

Latest news from @nathanmars Seven77 5.0.
What are you wating for? Join us today. Every steem members counts. It is in our hands to make Steem great again.










#seven77 Activity Challenge

Original #seven77 challenge post.
image.png


#seven77 Comment Challenge


  1. Post: Screenshot Sunday! Show us what you're playing #4
    image.png

  2. Post: eanlucsr's #Seven77: #HumanizeSteem comments improve engegament: 2019/05/19
    image.png

  3. Post: FREE SM CARDS - SteemMonsters Cards Giveaway # 15 - 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow
    image.png

  4. Post: Day 25 - Seven77 Days Challenge
    image.png

  5. Post: SEVEN77 5.0
    image.png

  6. Post: Winner announcement of our 50th Dcontest | Daily Contest #50| Winner of 5 Steem |
    image.png

  7. Post: Is Your Social Feed Making You Happy Or Upsetting You?
    image.png


=======================================================
I would like to say a big thanks to all people that delegate SP to me.
SteemianSP Delegated
nathanmars+776 SP( filled by thecryptodrive )
paulag+50 SP
steemonsters+20 SP
akomoajong+100 SP Completed

=======================================================
@Actifit Rewards Your Daily Activity.

Download it here
=======================================================
Monetize your time spent on internet doing nothing

=======================================================
Join @SteemMonsters collect cards and sell them for Steem.

=======================================================
Join @DrugWars Sell drugs and earn coins.

=======================================================
All images included in my post are taken from my cell phone..
=======================================================

Sort:  

Thanks for the info.

no problem m8.
feel free to ask anything

You've been busy. I have a lot of steem monster cards that I have no idea what to do with because I do not play the game. Maybe I should give some a way

You could definitely do a giveaway. Think there might be a lot of people interested. Personally I don't play it either, but I do see a lot of people playing it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldn't even know how to do a giveaway lol. I need to check into it. I blew a lot of sbd buying those things. I should have used it on something better like steem basic income

Sbi is always a great investment
If you are considering a contest. Make sure to check out the @contestkings discord. They have a solid community.

Posted using Partiko Android

there are a lot of different options to choose

  1. GIve away
  2. Delegate them in case you are planning to start playing in the future
  3. Sell them via Steemmonster Market

hmm. Im going to have to figure it out. I would probably delegate if I can figure out how to do that. or sell if they have any value.

First go to you card collection.
click on the card you want to take action.
click the checkbox and there are 5 green icons there.
from left to right they are:
combine, convert to crystal, send, list for sale, lease

thanks I'm going to look into it.

Whoohoo.. I made it into the screenshots 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha :D
thats true :D

Welldone for the good works

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72