You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We overestimated 77 Days underestimating 777 Days

in #seven775 years ago

Straight up, I can’t keep doing any one thing for that long I get bored of monotonous creation and I’m by far sick of playing with Twitter already.... just my 2 cents

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for your sincerity @d00k13.
I do understand how you feel but at the same time, don't give up on steem. It's a matter of time.
I strongly believe of seven77 vision will certainly actualize one day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I just feel like going back to doing DTube Snaps 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for being Straight up dude

I could understand that you're getting sick with Twitter

But don't agree with monotonous creation because

I personally find SEVEN77 Challenge boosting my creativity and I'm always improving and learning and finding new ways to enjoy it with my fellow STEEMians

Most of my fellow STEEMians tells me it's fun and enjoyable

SEVEN77 Challenge can be Twisted and Tweaked as much as you like

You can get involved with SEVEN77 once week or once day

It's only take 7 Seconds of your time

Whatever you decide, I can only respect your decision and Appreciate everything you're doing for our STEEM

Honestly I am becoming tired with Steem in general, I hustled for a year to engage with as many possible only to find ourselves in a situation now with nearly none!

Starting to wonder what’s the point 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

the point is the community you built. Which is multichain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Solid answer

Community is everything and People are the real power

One of the main reason Bitcoin went from almost Zero dollars $to 21'000 because its strong global community

I feel your frustration @d00k13. And to some extend, I agree.

@nathanmars, we do have to look at the change to 777 as something positive, but others have also said 777 days is overwhelming. For some commiting 77 days is something they haven't done before. We all believe in the vision, but we need to push creativity in the execution.

And @d00k13. We are working on the engagement part. Promise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Our SEVEN77 Family are putting time and effort day in day out 7 days a week to make SEVEN77 to spread positive vibes

Certainly 777 Days is extremely overwhelming for most people and including myself. But I don't feel any kind of pressure because it's collective movement for our STEEM and with extreme flexibility

We're working on engagement and SEVEN77Plus to build strong long term community of SEVEN77

Let's keep going

I can feel your frustration

I truly believe that all genuine engagement and genuine relationship building will bear fruits in the long term

STEEM is should be our tool to do something, Ultimately we can only blame ourselves not taking advantage this amazing tool to empower ourselves and people empower we engaging with

STEEM and SEVEN77 are positive sum Game, No body has to lose in order to someone else to Win

All I can say is I'm gonna WIN big (And It's 100% depends on my ability) with SEVEN77 and I want my SEVEN77 Family members to win with me

Ultimately we can only blame ourselves not taking advantage this amazing tool to empower ourselves and people empower we engaging with

👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67