Day 120 - Family is Important

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Day 120 of Seven777 for @NathanMars7 and our STEEM Army. I love STEEM because family is important to me, both my real one and my blockchain one.

#seven77 #palnet #share2steem #actnearn #powerhousecreatives

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





blueeyes8960


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

text15.png

If you enjoy writing short fiction stories (less than 1,000 words) I'd love to have you join me on Narrative. Don't abandon STEEM - add Narrative and cross post your Steem content for more exposure. Here's a link directly to my page featuring Flash Fiction:

Join me on Narrative

Get in on the ground floor and see what it's all about. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comments.

FLASH_FICTION_LOGO.gif

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

2id58ntr4e.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @blueeyes8960! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great job! Great reason! My family is important to me too.

Wow that was awesomely fun doing seven77 with your granddaughter. That’s lovely you guys are indeed enjoying seven77 a lot. True, family comes first. And you’re an example of that on the blockchain Tammi, awesome.

Wonderful action thank you so much for your great encourage.

That was fantastic 🙌👌👏 and I agree family is always number one💯
Keep enjoying your seven77 activities 👍 😀

✅ you have a happy family 😍 - you are well done - charge us with energy / I also need to raise my ass and be more active🕺

Go ahead with #seven77 family

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68