My New Setup!! 7 Day DTube Challenge [DTube Exclusive Vlog #2]

in #setup7 years ago


So I FINALLY Decided to go DUAL SCREEN on my Setup and I'm so happy About it! More Upgrades to come guys and more technology posts!

I've been working on my setup for a while now, but due to Financial issues (Everybody Has Them) I haven't really been able to push myself to really get myself a nice setup!

At the age of 18 I got my first Desktop PC, Which Luckily my brother had built himself and decided to buy it.... and YES I got it for a Bargain!

I Had been stuck recently switching HDMI Leads on my ONE Monitor Screen between my PS4 and PC, which is extremely Fustrating, so i decided to Purchase my self a bargain Monitor!

I used to use a cheap £20 Microsoft Keyboard, Until My Twin brother purchased me a Razor Keyboard for my 18th Birthday which i still use to this current date and has never let me down!

I then was finally able to purchase myself a decent webcam, which is the Logitech C920, which is very helpful for Livestreaming and so on.

So, being able to finally go Dual Screen has been a dream of mine ever since my setup started 2 years ago, and I am extremely proud of it!

Let me know what you guys think, what you think I should change to make my setup EVEN BETTER!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31