My Seth Rich research videos

in #sethrich7 years ago

These are my two most recent Youtube videos, both showcasing what I've found online in my research into the Seth Rich murder case. I held off on making a video about this until I found some unique bits of information online that hadn't been known before. These videos are listed sequentially:

Some possible new clues from a neighbor of Seth Rich.

DC's Security Camera Incentive Program confirmed. Request made by MPD Police to camera owner confirmed. Footage obtained: confirmed. So, #WheresTheFootage?

Site used: http://nextdoor.com
If you're gonna follow the steps to join Nextdoor and investigate, make sure to only use a throwaway debit card you don't care about, not one actually linked to your bank account - it could get suspended (the card) for weird activity.

Link to file an online FOIA request from DC gov: https://foia-dc.gov/App/Home.aspx

Not sure, but maybe you can go over their heads and also submit one to the FBI:
https://efoia.fbi.gov/

In this second video I show some of Seth Rich's yearbook photos and an interesting full-page spread in his senior yearbook about his trip to Israel. Some of my viewers on Youtube seem to think this is a substantial bit of information and are using it to pepper their own conspiracy theories, but I just found it an interesting insight into someone we all want justice for, yet know very little about.

I also go over footage (provided by DMV Hoodz and Newz) of the hazardous construction zone in Bloomingdale, DC that's been targeted by criminals over the past year, with a noticeable uptick in crime leading up to the July 2016 incident.

On that note, here's a video that finally surfaced of Seth when he was alive and well:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26