You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaks or Hacks? Seth Rich or Muh Russia?

in #sethrich6 years ago

Its so interesting watching this unfold. I do hope that all of the criminals get their just desserts, but I don't think there are enough prisons to accommodate them all. Sad about YouTube because it was a very convenient way to find truthers. I do believe they have instigated their own demise and new platforms will be the winners here.

Sort:  

I agree. YouTube is great in so many ways but have made it clear where they stand, and it's with the same Operation Mockingbird narrative as MSM and they are cracking down on challenges to it.

I already see many jumping to new ones, though so far none are video based.

DTube (part of Steemit) is video-based and BitChute is as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63