You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seth Rich Last Seen Location Lou's City Bar, and the Walk to Wonderland Ballroom

in #sethrich7 years ago

I just saw your up vote on the Greg Hunter interview. I noted some of the youtubers that are now on steemit. Just want you to know that I watched you on youtube as well. I just had my mind on money issues. You do great work and must have huge cojones. Thanks!

Sort:  

For sure man. I just gave you a follow. Good interview. Keep up the good work.

Thanks, I have some things I want people to know. One of them involve something close to your heart, pedophilia. I investigated the subject for personal reason long before the Podesta, pedogate, pizzagate. In 2005 I spent many hours. I am not a writer and hope to any day now tell everyone what I found and some thoughts I was left. It not earth shattering. I will not save the world but I think it is useful for those who are concerned (all decent people should be)about the issue. When I can get it do I will give you a heads up. Thanks for the following, we are on the same ship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78