You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEEDGerminator introduces: Splinterlands

in #sesameseed5 years ago

So from my understanding this is going to be essentially a separate version of Steemmonsters only using Tron? If I'm correct in my assumption then what would be the perk for someone already on Steemmonsters to take up essentially a second version? Or am I incorrect in my thinking and these two will be cross compatible?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah not sure where you got that idea... it's mostly re-branding. Pretty much everything kind of stays the same.

Okay so which will it be? I'm still not certain if it's going to just add Tron as another currency option or what?

I agree that it hasn't really been made clear in this post how or if the two will coexist or interoperate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95