How to prepare Syrian sesame butter.

in #sesame4 years ago

My friends, I will explain to you today how to prepare the famous sesame butter in Syria.
sesam.png
Sesame butter is one of the most famous foods in Syria, Arab and Islamic countries, and it is used as one of the ingredients in many meals, such as beans with sesame butter.
sesam2.png
This meal is one of the most delicious breakfast meals I hope everyone will taste it.
How to prepare:
1- 750 g of peeled white sesame is brought and we roast it until the sesame is heated well.
2- Add 250 g of vegetable oil to 750 g of peeled white sesame, which we roasted and heated.
3- We put the previous ingredients in a special machine for manufacturing sesame butter.
You can watch a video that I put on my YouTube channel:

My friends, this is my second topic. I hope that you will support me and encourage me to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79