You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Upvotes Report

in #services5 years ago

This is the only vote report that I read constantly (vs. other people's reports of a similar nature) and I find other author's posts to read from here too! I get attracted by the permalinks (which I wish linked to the posts to be honest but I can do them manually I just have to switch to the new tab each time)

I skim down the list so I'm sure I miss a few good ones but ya, just thought you'd be interested to know how I use these @sbi3

Sort:  

We looked at making all of the permlinks hyperlinked, but it severely restricts the amount of information we can include. There is a character limit for posts. As it is, we can only include full details for about 700 upvotes in each report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76