To rise is not for surprise, To realize is to be wise.

in #service7 years ago (edited)

heart-1177018.jpg

To rise is not for surprise

To realize is to be wise.


If I am bad

My presence will hurt,

If I am good

My absence will hurt,

Tell me how should

I rightly serve?


Had a desire to serve

As perfectly as the sun,

Forgive me for the darkness

My shadow did cast.


Designing my future

Describing my aim

Fate moves right then left

I move best!


Great powerful men

Shall come and go,

Their fame shall end

As time shall flow.

Forever on earth

Shall remain a story,

Of good men

And their glory.


Were airplanes made for man or ants?

If man an invention great

If ants a service fair.


Success glitters perfectly

In the light of goodness

And selfless work.


In the sweat with time

In the pain, Divine

We remember you

To forget life.


Written by Ekta Kalra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59