Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

oops, I had upvoted (my apologies) but I have removed it, since upvoting is only another way of tipping those who provide us with interesting posts.

This video is pc propaganda and it makes its points without asking those who work and serve and eagerly wait for tips that will make life a bit nicer for them. Of course, I have not met anyone providing a service who did not want a tip...unless it was those who gave me really terrible service so as to ensure I do not tip them.

PS: In your opinion, is the comment by @badcontent their way of tipping you? I am guessing they object t you using material from the web, or else, you declined to help them buildawhale. I have been posting nasty comments about them wherever I see they have attacked posters without giving them a way to complain and argue their case - such as, those who have their own website and used material they created, from there. Just think about how people/groups like them, on the face of it appearing to be helping to improve steemit, are actually using their 'service' to make themselves wealthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53