You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 010: I helped on the Second Day of Buying the Stuffs needed for the SMILE PROJECT-bringing smiles to STREET CHILDREN

in #service6 years ago

@morken... I am going to die.. seriously? not again! wala njud koy lain picture? unsaon nlng jud nako og kita og uyab ani... hahahahuhuhu

Joking aside, I am so grateful for the assistance. you have alotted time just to help me buy the necessary things needed for this project to be a success. Even going through a 4 hr travel from your house to colon despite the traffic. To be honest, i am so tired like you but I know everything is worth it! I am still printing the nametags right now.

Going through this with you was such an amazing experience. I have definitely found a true friend in you.

Sort:  

Im crying... hahahaha.... bitaw Clar everything will be successul tomorrow. Makarelax najhud tag tarung ani after tomorrow hahahah... magpahilot nako kay naulanan ko gabie diay as in kusog kaayu from heat to rain ang peg...

Anyways, oh Clar mao rana akong pic hahahah pero tan aw nako shufa na kaayu ka dinha.

Yay! Nice kaayu sa feeling Clar nga hapit na ang ugma...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92