Don't know how to edit thumbnail? Don't worry I will help you---- just Resteem this post and make a use for needed one.

in #service6 years ago


As @ned mentioned his last post"I love working" I too like that. When I make a vlog about this thumbnail editing service last time. I expected lot users but I got only 2 steemians for service. I think most of the Dtubers don't know what service am providing, so just Resteem this post. May your followers need my help. So just Resteem
Email - [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi, brother plz make a tutorial video for this topic. its usefull for many dtubers its my request,

It seems good idea. I didn't think from that point of view. I will make a vlog about video tutorial on this week.

@fred777bear make a video about this topic that would be more helpful

Yeah sure I'll make that on next week😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34