Am I lost in action ? No is because of circumstance of serving my father land.

in #service5 years ago

It has been upto a month plus ,I have not blog or visit my beloved family that is steemit community because of life and environmental factors.

I have been out to another state to serve my father land .it is a mandatory thing you should do after graduating from any institution of higher learning in Nigeria. We call it (NYSC) national youth service corps . It is done for one year for you to be able to give your own quota in national development. I was posted out of my own geographical area to a far place (Adamawa state) located in North East Nigeria . So there was no service to browse with and I got my own experience of life that will be discussed later .

IMG_20190329_090054.jpg
Facebook

IMG_20190329_090853.jpg
Facebook

This event was full of lessons but am grateful have successfully finished the camping and now doing what is required of me in my place of primary assignment.

What have I missed so far friends so that I will not miss out or drown in this ocean.

IMG_20190329_090402.jpg
Facebook

You feedback is highly needed.

Stay blessed friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67