How to solve this problem : Couldn't create account. Server returned the following error

in #server6 years ago (edited)

I got a mail today from the team.

Hi again,

Great news, we've just approved your account.

You now have exclusive control over your Steem account, plus some free Steem to help you get started.

On Steemit you get rewarded for your curation and content according to the will of the crowd. To login, click the link below.

https://steemit.com/start/vbnjdksla~~~

See you on Steemit,

  • The Steemit Team

ye!!!!!!!

but

KakaoTalk_20180111_004856750.jpg

It's ruined. I can't join.

A very simple solution!!

  1. Return to the email and click the link again

  2. Resubscribe again.

  3. The same error hits me.

  4. Repeat number 1.

  5. I keep getting errors.

  6. I get angry a few minutes.

  7. Repeat it one more time.

  8. At one point you are joined.

It's a really simple method.
Keep signing up.

ps. I subscribed 10 times.
And finally it worked.

This is my first post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03