Seriously? - Womens logic

in #seriously7 years ago

Me: "Me: "I'll cook tonight love."

Wife: "OK."

Later that day.

Me: "What would you like me to cook?"

Wife: "The dog needs a walk, he's not been out all day."

Me: "No problem I'll take him."

Wife: "I'll put some chips in the oven. while you're out."

Me: "Cool."

So the dog gets outside sniffs left and right and wants to go back indoors.

Wife: "Don't tell me he didn't want to go?"

Me: "You know what he's like."

The wife is now well on the way to cooking tea: A little while later.

Me: "Thanks for the burger and chips love that was nice."

Wife: "I knew you wouldn't cook!"

I didn't see that one coming.


Originally Posted: 10/2/2011

Pete

Sort:  

remarkable but we must love the women, right?

Mine has her moments. :-D

You walked right into that one.
Well, you would have had the dog been a bit more adventurous.
She was right.
She's always right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97