You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of flashing the STEEM account-value!!

Great post and would have re-steemed if it wasn't for the random image at the top. This does make me consider my safety but at the end of the day, if someone is taking pics of your kids then they will do anything it takes. If it happens it happens but I do see your point and some measures should be taken. Thought provoking post, well enjoyed.

Sort:  

would have re-steemed if it wasn't for the random image at the top.

Is OK, Im using upvote services to bring it to everyones attention anyway. Maybe I change the picture. I found it fitting.

Your post is doing great and so it should. It was just a little disappointing when I followed the link(Not that I want to see blood and gore but out of concern for the outcome). Constructive criticism, I mean no offense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65