You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAT AWKWARD MOMENT #17- "YOU CAN'T BE TOO OLD OR TOO EXPERIENCED TO GET YOUR HEART BROKEN"

in #series6 years ago

Although I'm a newbie here, however, I'm moved by this post....

Sweetheart, it only shows that the lady in question is not the right person for you, because if she is she'll embrace everything about you. moreover, I have had a similar experience, in which I was the one spending in the relationship, only for the guy to wake up one day and said our relationship was not defined, that were just mere friends.

My dear, this is an eye opener.... brace up dear cos the RIGHT LADY IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, that is the culprit commenting below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43