You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 13)

in #series6 years ago

I am sorry to hear that you seemed to went through some rough waters the last few days. I do hope that you are feeling better.

Culture differences can be both a blessing and hindrance at the same time, it's just how we will ride the waves together - or not.


My sincere apologies too for the late checking of your post. Here's a full upvote from my side (although not much)

Wishing you a merry, happy, peaceful boxing day.

Sort:  

It's fine the stories are a mixture of me and other people experiences. It's not me actually hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Anyway thanks for the support :)

Merry Christmas

Posted using Partiko Android

Would be more interesting to see more of your real experiences too. That makes your personality in Steemit unique by its own.

The first few parts were my own the one i work with a dodgy man. He fired me because he got no one to blame. I had to walk home half naked. If not mistaken part 3 or 4

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43