A TV series you should not miss!

in #series6 years ago (edited)

161c6162537442c844620a8c1c888ecd20cc625d.jpg

photo

This week Netflix and chill is what I mostly enjoy doing on my free time. I love watching TV series and I also love Spanish movies. So the one I came across 4 days ago is a match made in Heaven-YEY! It is called Money Heist (la casa de papel)!

It has been a long time since I have found a really good one to keep my interest high from episode one till the end of it. Money Heist excited me from the first moment! Its rate on IMDb? 8.8!

What is it about?

It is about a group of very peculiar thieves that take hostages and lock themselves in the Royal Mint of Spain. Their plan is to make the most perfect robbery in the history of Spain and get 2,400 million euros. The police is being geniously manipulated by the "Professor", the mastermind of the robbers, in order to carry out his plan they way it should.

I really can’t tell you more as I don’t want to spoil anything from the plot. The only thing I can say is that If you like that genre of TV series I assure you that you will be excited!

You can watch the trailer here if you want:


Youtube

I'm looking forward to your opinion!

Netflix
IMDb

Sort:  

Ok I am gonna give it a try since I am at my chill period.
:)

Oh cool! :) I hope you will like it.. Let me know! :)

the trailer is pretty good but is it available in english.....??

English subtitles are available yes!

Buenos días, podrías hacerme el favor de seguirme? Publico buen contenido diariamente, gracias.

Let's try to evaluate the new TV series.
I'm already tired of watching The Walking Dead.

Did you like The Walking Dead? I've watched the first two season but then I quit.. :/
You should also watch "The Vikings", "Taboo" and "Narcos"... Of course if you wish, I have many more to suggest :)

Do you think that I have enough of one life for all these TV series? )))
Try to see the new film "Mother". I highly recommend it to you.

hahah It's true that you'll need some time for all of them :P
"Mother" is already in my "to watch" list :))

Good. I warn you that the film is very allegorical. Each episode makes sense. I'm sure you'll write a message later)))

Oh great! I'll let you know! :))

and i was searching for a new series to start. the timing is perfect :P

Oh I'm so glad!! I hope you'll like it! Let me know ;)

to katebazo hdh kanonise :P

Καλά τέλεια! Ανυπομονώ να μάθω εντυπώσεις! :P

η σειρα εχει την προσωπικη υπογραφη της @eliakon ? Ειδάλλως,να μην κανουμε το κόπο :P

χαχαχ ναι υπογράφω!

ενταξει τοτε.την ξεκιναμε απο σημερα κιολας

Only saw 2 spanish movies in my whole life, this will be the first tv show i see in spanish, my problem is really not having enough time to do everything. BTW have you watched Carbon Altered in Netflix? O.O i loved that show!!!

My favourite Spanish movie is Celda 211! If you haven't seen it you should give it a try.. Time is a thing, I know.. :/
Carbon Altered? Not seen it but I will! ;) Thanks for the suggestion! :)

Nop, never watched it, the movies i watched were: La piel que habito and El orfanato , the second one is a horror/suspanse movie, it's really cool imo!

La piel que habito a bit sick but I liked it! The second one I think I haven't seen it :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16