I Will Give a Series Of Advice.

in #series7 years ago

Actually it's to hard to say because I love too much series but I will try to ranking.


1-GAME OF THRONES:

All people know this Tv series. 

Everyone know GOT.Than I don't need to say fancy words.Go and watch GOT. :)



Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2-VIKINGS:

If you like historical TV series   you should definitely watch this.Enjoy it! :)


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


3-Da Vinci's Demons:

I don't say nothing everyone need to watch it.I watched it many times.I hope to you will like.



Image and video hosting by TinyPic


4-Prison Break:

The name of the tv series tell us everything.If you have time you can watch this.Of course   after the others. :)



Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51