Possibility Line-up Udinese VS Ac Milan (04/02)

in #serie-a6 years ago

Possibility Line-up Udinese VS Ac Milan (04/02)
Udinese-vs-Milan-Prediction-and-Betting-Tips.jpg

Matches will be played in Sunday, February 04, 2018. 3:00 PM at Stadio Friuli Udine, Italy

this the Possibility line-up:
Screenshot.jpg

I did not have time to formalize myself, although im not a important people I will do it anyway ,,ahahha

? you can call me "diggers"
? i like footbal & Ac Milan is my favorite club
? i like japaneses Manga & Anime
? my favorite manga's

  • Overlord (actually adaption of LN with the same title)
  • One piece
  • SNK,Tokyo ghoul,etc
    ? i like dark story

etc,...

end!!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit diggers

enjoy and happy steemit !!

thank bro :)

do you like footbal or soccer?
why the bal not the ball?

keep ultras :D

I like beautiful woman

The other L is lost to nowhere,,still searching wright now!

#ForzaMilan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71