Team Serbia photography contest - Cityscape

in #serbiacontest6 years ago (edited)

View from the Burj Khalifa, the world's highest observation deck.
Same sh*t, different lighting.

B.JPG


A.jpg

All photos are mine. Copyright by @tellurian.

Sort:  

Great photo 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

jesi ceo dan provela tamo? :D

Paaa... skoro! :D Šala mala, ali preko četiri sata sam sigurno provela gore, iako je valjda ograničeno na sat i po zbog konstantne gužve. Kad već stigneš na ovakvo mesto greh je ne sačekati zalazak sunca, pa potom da se upale sva svetla, pa da zađuska muzička fontana i tako u nedogled...

Welcome to #seaphotography contest, I will follow you !

Thank you, @marc-allaria! It's always my pleasure to be a part of the sea-world.
Hopefully soon I will start posting here about diving but I decide to be on my, Serbian, language. It's kind of my altruistic believing that I can change something in our little community, and perhaps made just one person curious enough to learn this beautiful skill. Lets see!
Thanks for stopping by.

All languages are accepted ! Welcome

Wow! What a view!

Yes, it is @melinda010100. Although it's impressive, it is wrong. I prefer to watch on it more artistic. Or, playful... like it's a Lego city. Real view is quite pessimistic for me... where the hell humanity goes! :(
Wish you a nice day!

I agree with you 100% and am so happy that I live in the woods surrounded by Nature!

And they are beautiful! Good luck with the contest!

Thank you @nolasco for stopping by! At the same time it's nice and ugly but I am glad you like it.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59