Sort:  

Great photos!

First one is my favorite because it involves dancing and nature. :D

Thanks Nikolina.
Yeah first one is my favorite too. :) guess that's why it is first on the list. :)

These are beautiful traditional dresses. Are these from Serbia?

These are beautiful
Traditional dresses. Are
These from Serbia?

                 - delishtreats


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I really love haiku bot! :D

These are from Lithuania, but in Serbia we have somewhat similar - but then again details are completely different. :)

To be honest I don't really understand what haiku bot is doing and why it's saying that it's looking for haiku :D

We have beautiful ones in Slovakia too! I'll try to take some photos when I'm at home in a few weeks :)

It searches for exact number of words in comments. Probably to construct haiku :)

That would be cool. Was traveling through Slovakia 2 times but never had a chance to spend some time there, YET! :) mountains look beautiful

Now I get it.

You should spend some time in Slovakia. I wouldn't go to the big cities but the nature is amazing. Not only High Tatras but also other mountain ranges. Also the Eastern part of the country is worth a visit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32