You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National costume in Serbia - an ethnological museum

in #serbia4 years ago

Wow, you know a lot about what people used to wear in your part of the world!

Very cool to learn about this, and thanks for showing us the museum pictures so we can see what the clothes were like back then. :)

Sort:  

I train in folklore so the whole thing can be learned about what people wore.

You're welcome ;D

Oh that's right! Ha, it says right in your bio "I'm playing folklore" :) It must be fun to wear these kinds of clothes sometimes.

And it says you take singing classes, that's fun too! Maybe you will sing something for us someday! :D

Or maybe you already did; I just noticed that you posted a lot of posts here already! I just saw the new ones but maybe I'll check out your old ones too, sometime. :)

Maybe you never know. I love to sing, I'm just ashamed in public to sing. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81