Sort:  

Thank you so much @tattoodjay! She's a sweetie but
hard to catch her good in photos, she moves so fast
most the time! I do love playing with the edits I'm so
happy you also enjoy them! :-)

Our cat hated her photo taken and especially if I got out my camera she would run and hide the not photos I have of her ones sunk quietly with our cell phone camera

She hardly sits still and when she does then
the head moves to much or eyes closed and
yes the don't look at me with that lol
Our dogs are use to the camera but they
also move like lightning! :-)

Phone sunk? oh oh

LOl I can relate out cat used to hate her photo taken, we got the odd shot with the phone if she didnt notice we were doing it, but if I got my camera out she would run away and hide it was quite funny and frustrating at the same time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47