Sort:  

OH! Well done! I had no clue what song she meant lol.

I'm psychic like that. :) I went out to drop the U-Haul off and stopped to get coffee at McD... OMG. I really need to go back to the house instead of fooling around. LOL

Oh but fooling around is just so much fun! Take it from me, I am an expert ;)

Wait! Did you just fall asleep in the chair? I can hear you snoring all the way down here!!!!

I know, right??? It's raining, it's pouring... well you know.

BTW. I lied! It is not raining! Feel like MS? It does to me! :)

Hi, El @jacey.boldart

Good Morning....

...and just to let you know, I checked my power ball this morning. Unfortunately, I don't think $4 is going to get me many art supplies for my retirement.

snicker

It's not raining here either, but I did give my porch plants a slurp of water just now. Too bad it was about 2 weeks too late. I don't think they love me very good at this moment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57