Sepia Saturday - Fragrant memory

in #sepiasaturday5 years ago

Greetings, friends! Yesterday I took some pictures in Sepia mode. Some pictures seemed interesting to me. I wanted to share this work with you. I saw that a competition was being held and decided to participate in - Sepia Saturday, which is organized by blog @old-guy-photos.

4h1cguadi4.jpg

Delicate petals of peony, with raindrops on them, this is a pleasant memory of the past month.

Yesterday I approached this bush of peonies, but I did not find flowers there. Petals have fallen, in their place formed seed bags.

The photographs that I took earlier left me with a memory of the time when the greens of the peony were crowned with huge pink flowers, which, in Sepia mode, look no less interesting.

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95