You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Separation Anxiety...

in #separationanxiety5 years ago

Howdy Rainbow Man...thanks for referring me to this post, so sorry to hear about the separation but things can change. I'm one that will prayer for you guys and your situation. By the way, we see miracles on an almost daily basis because of prayer but that has nothing to do with religion.

I had to chuckle when I read your rant against religion because God would agree with you! He hates religion. Jesus was sent to earth to destroy religion, it was the religious leaders that had him killed. Christianity has nothing to do with religion. Religion was made by man, not God.

Sort:  

Jesus was an anarchist. Therefore statist Christians are fake Christians. Do unto others is the same as no victim no crime. The only debt one man should ever owe another man is to love him. Natural law, gods law, its all the same. Which is why I say, "do no harm but stand your ground."

Howdy sir Rainbow Man! I think I agree but then I'm not sure what you mean by "statist Christians."

Statism: The belief that we require permission to be free.

Are you a US citizen? Do you vote, pay taxes, comply with lawless unconstitutional corporate fascist government because you've been institutionalized to do so? Then you might be a statist.

Free men don't have no government issued form of identification.
Free men don't need permission to buy a gun and put it in his pocket.
Free men don't need permission to use a cancer causing medicine that god grew for us.

Freedom needs to be spelled freeDUMB.

FreeDUMB: When thinking that whatever your lawless corporate fascist government permits you to do makes you free.

Nuff said...

Howdy today Rainbowman! I agree but we're so far under the heels of the government that in order to function we're forced to go by their rules, noxious as they are but I agree in principle, of course. I'm definitely a statist then. I don't think we have much choice.
yeah we don't have hardly any freedom anymore.

And that is the kind of response I'm at war with Jonboy. Now you know why my friends I had on the west coast called me the angry hippie. We do have a choice! What do you think the 2nd Amendment was for huh?

If you think you're too small to make a difference, try sleeping in a closed room with a mosquito.
~African Proverb

lol! Great proverb Rainbowman! Yes, I know where you're coming from but since no one wants to actually start a war then the best we can hope for is to elect the most conservative people we can and try to slow down the takeover of the state. I know that's wimpy but people don't want to literally fight. But I agree that we DO have a choice, but I think it's just a theoretical one now. A hundred years ago if they saw this situation then yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68