You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Separation Anxiety...

in #separationanxiety5 years ago

Dude - I really don
't want to trigger an angry response from you but I am genuinely concerned about you. I assume you are in Fayetteville...and I am not hearing from you so why do I do this to myself? You have old friends who remember you from Unity. Unity is still there...Young Mark Collins died recently, and Jason is very sick, but their Dad is still there, Rose is still there but they are no longer a couple, Sid Simons is still around, Theresa Elder and David Nicewarner are still there...good people to talk to and help you get a grip...the man who was your counsellor is probably still there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43