You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Separation Anxiety...

I am sorry to hear you guys are going through this. I think we all only put on social media what we want to show the world. I have to tell you this last year has been the hardest year if my life and I am 47 (i think). Please know I do understand. I think relationships are very hard no matter who they are with. I also don't say to much. It has been a hard year with my girls. There is no side that is right when things go this way. None of us are perfect. I dont even try.What you said about family working things out, I think everyone works things out in there own way. There isnt a right or wrong way, just a different way.I truly hope things get better sooner than later. If i can help in any way let me know. I will be sending you all good vibes.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support Beth. You and Dave rock! Glad to know you are here for me. Shoot me a message on discord sometime if you ever want to chat. I'm usually the type of person that doesn't ask for help. It was hard enough for me to post this but I had to write something. So I just kept it short and to the point. This way you all will know why I won't be posting homesteading blogs for awhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46