성수대교 근처에서 좋은 시간이었다.

in #seongsu-bridge3 years ago

IMG_20210529_000925.jpg

성수대교 근처에서 좋은 시간이었다.
내가 거기 가서 내 친구와 함께 우리는 많이 보내고 있는,내가 거기 가서 일몰 전에 단지 몇 가지 새로운 친구와 아무것도 아니다.

실제로 오늘,당신은 더 많은 공해야 합니다 그래서 나를 보내기로 결정 내 여가 시간을 다음과 같이!

나는 그것이 나에게 유익 할 수있는 좋은 일을해야한다는 것이 좋지 않다는 것을 안다. 그러나 실제로 그것은 내 영혼의 마음에서 나를 행복하게 만듭니다.

It was good time near Seongsu Bridge.
I went there with my friends we spend a lot of there , I went there before sunset and just make some gossip with friends and nothing.

Actually today I was free I don't have any work so I decided to spend my leisure time like this!

I know it's not a good thing I should do something good that can benefit me. But actually it makes me happy from my soul heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45