You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PBN Strategy Explained - The Complete Guide To Find The High-Quality Expired Domains - SEO Tutorial Series - # 21

in #seo7 years ago

Thanks! I'm actually using Majestic to look at the domain's value, to see the external link, etc..
Majestic is also good for SEO work, so it's all in one package for me.

And for finding good domains? I'm using Majesitc as well for it. I'm going to the page of a high-quality domain. checking its external links and clicking on "Broken links" and seeing if these domains that linked to this website are available. if so, I'm checking more about the domains and if they are good enough for me - I'm buying. I've over 50 domains already. It's a hubby&business for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable comment. Yes, I was about to mention about Ahrefs and Majestic in my coming tutorials.

Awesome. Yes, Majestic and Ahrefs can save a lot of time and prove to be profitable. Domain selling is a very profitable business. And let me tell you, 50 domains means shitload of money if the metrics are high enough. ;)

Yes, Ahrefs is really good as well.
And yes, my domain list worth some money, not as much as I want it to be, but it's enough. :)
thanks for the strategy, reading it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46