SEO IS NOT HARD - AND I CAN PROVE IT TO YOU

in #seo6 years ago

I have made it dead simple with my Simple Guide To SEO 2018. So if you want to start to master Google search then have a read of the full article.

Regards Dexter

<center>my simple seo guide 2018 header.jpg

SEO Guide 2018 – My Simple Guide To SEO

We love a challenge here at Infobunny and writing a competitive SEO Guide for 2018 that will stand out from all the other SEO guides and best SEO tips posts in the SERPS is no doubt a massive search engine optimization challenge.

Am I setting myself up for a fall to sit on page 3 or 4 of the SERPS when we are looking for page 1 results? Well maybe, we will find out soon. Is page 3 or 4 a bad position to be in? Hell no that is a great start because you see SEO is not just about optimizing your page there is a lot more to it than that. You can create great content where your on-page SEO can literally be no better yet you don’t really get the results you want. That is because there is more to Search Engine Optimization than just optimizing your site.

READ MORE

Sort:  

Very helpful - I am actually on the main blog right now: reading.
Thank you.

Your welcome leave a comment

Hi interesting thanks

I have just published an in deep post on ONPAGE SEO let me know what you think

Hi #SEO colleague! Exploring Steemit at the moment looking for opportunities to help the community with SEO. Goodjob creating a SEO guide, keep up the goodwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46