SEO, Marketing and Business Plan

in #seo7 years ago

Where I work and do business, there are somehow a lot of customers, they don't know anything about business plans, marketing and SEO.

Why I think all those 3 things have them relation together?

I try to explain - sure it is maybe only my view of it.

Doing a good business, a business plan is a must! Including a business plan, it needs to have the marketing plan.

"Most of my customers like to be onGoogle's first page - first position" - but they don't know why...

Finally, they know there is Facebook, Twitter and other social networks, some customers also mix up be on Tripadvisor and/or Holidaycheck.
The last 2 platforms are not social networks. They arevtravel specific platforms, with a huge review approach.

Back to the main topic, those customers don't have any clue how they need to reach their customers. They even don't have a business plan nor a marketing plan... But they need SEO from me, they like to have everything from me to be in the top of Google search results...

I am mostly "fighting" and trying to get them more business basics how to think about getting and reaching customers, before I even do or start with SEO...

https://www.samui-infotech.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @simonvetterli! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82