You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit SEO Guide - How to rank on Google

in #seo7 years ago

Ohh la la. Mighty useful. I resteemed to bookmark it. :-) I need to know some of this. Nice way to move my seo skills over to the steemit platform.
Good going! Thanks for writing it @infobunny ... and thanks for flagging it up to me @alanfreestone.

Sort:  

Now I just need the spare time to follow those links and put some of it into practice. Sigh. Gonna have to schedule it.

no worries just work through it when you can, drop me a message if you hit any barriers... im following you now @sallylloyd

Bless you @infobunny! That's very kind. I'll try not to inundate you will questions. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79