Seeking Assistance for Google Ranking Issues: Request for Website Evaluation

in #seo11 months ago

Dear Sir/Madam,
I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to seek your assistance regarding a persistent issue with my website's ranking on Google. Despite all my efforts, I have been unable to achieve any significant visibility on the search engine, and I am struggling to identify the underlying problem.
Let me provide you with some details about my website and the steps I have taken to optimize it for search engines:
Unique and SEO-Friendly Content: I have ensured that all the content on my website is unique and SEO-friendly. I have followed best practices for on-page and off-page SEO to improve the site's overall optimization.
Google AdSense Approval: My website has been approved for Google AdSense, and it is also approved by news.google.com. This indicates that my website meets certain quality and content standards.
Keyword Optimization: Each of my posts is meticulously crafted to target both good keywords and long-tail keywords. I have conducted thorough keyword research to identify low-competition keywords to target.
Page Speed Optimization: I have worked on optimizing my website's page speed to ensure a smooth user experience.
Schema Markup Testing: The Schema Markup for my website has been thoroughly tested and is in compliance with best practices.
Despite these efforts, I have not been able to achieve any noticeable rankings on Google, especially for my focus keywords. This has left me perplexed, as I cannot identify any apparent issues with my website.
I kindly request your assistance in evaluating my website to identify any potential problems or areas for improvement that may be hindering its ranking on Google. I would greatly appreciate it if you could take some time to review my website and provide me with insights or recommendations on how I can improve its search engine visibility.
If you require any further information or access to my website for evaluation, please do not hesitate to ask. Your guidance and expertise would be immensely valuable to me in resolving this issue and achieving better rankings on Google.
Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to your response.
Website: https://ac7.org

Sincerely,

Milon Shil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39