My Journey To 100$ a Day #1

in #seo7 years ago

1.jpg

Got up at 8 am and started working until 5 and went to eat something, after that I worked untill now (all in all about 10 hours)

feel like I could've done more, didn't manage to do that much, wrote a 400 word article and found some guest post options and submitted one.

I want to start getting traffic from other major blogs in my niche so i'll probably focus on referral traffic as my main source of traffic as of tomorrow, my goal for tomorrow is to submit 5-10 new guest posts,

Sort:  

Congratulations @lightdog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55