ADSOK is scam!

in #seo7 years ago

@lydon.sipe you were right! Now I'm 100% sure that adsok scam is. So I hope to help everybody how thinking to invest money in this HYIP! Please do it not! It isn't worthing !

Here some reasons!

  1. My balance is still on 3.93$ but my profit counter on nearly 7$
  2. My referals counter doesn't raise!

So I hoped I could convince you to not to invest in adsok.com. If you really want to invest money you could send me some Steem. If you don't have steem you could exchange them via Shapeshift and Blocktrades. Hope to see you in my next post. In the future I will try to program a website I hope you will help me to succeed.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info
Good job

Congratulations @hermanhanafiah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57